Sort:  

do you see me flagging many? ever? I try resolve before I flag, and if I have given 20 flags in my years on steem i would be surprised. Get your facts straight!

Sorry if I'm wrong but on this case the multiple accounts claim is false and also if you want to stop spamming on steemjet then you have to talk to dimimp he can easily do that

I am waiting for dimimp to email me. Dont worry Im happy to tell him he is being robbed and genuine people from this community are losing out and getting a bad name. Multiple accounts is not a false claim. we have more evidence to prove so. saying you have low rcs and need steem when the account had plenty, is that Honorable? is that in your favor?

Dimimp long ago encouraged multiple accounts because when the issue was raised he referred to it as double effort and also many steemit users have multiple accounts including dimimp. Dimimp also said comment as you like at a point that's why the spamming and because of that if you want to get across to him you have to or your message will get lost in the crowd. A statement from dimimp will end all the spamming and the RCs claim was not proper I know

thats fine, dimimps instructions disregard steem faq and and following suite will land you in hot waters. As a steem witness, I help to enforce the rules of the platform. if dimimp tells you to burn your self in the fire will you do that too? messages wouldnt get lot if there was no spamming in the first place.

STEEM FAQ

Okay I have clearly violated some laws here and I'll try to change my ways. By this it means upvote bots are abusing the platform right?

Upvote bots are a different kettle of fish. If used as originally intended, no, but they are not used that way. So i tend to agree

Posted using Partiko Android

also while I have you, 3 comments saying the same things is spam. Please read the steem faq, it will explain it all to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27