Steem token on jaxx and wish for prosperity for all who are seeking

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

 I was just reading Charlie Shrempost.  I want to share this encouraging information with my friends and followers on steemit.

It is such a pleasure to interact and if we can make some money doing that even better!

I have the jaxx wallet and it is super easy and convenient to use.

Click her for link to download jaxx wallet

You can read charlieshrem post here:


STEEM Token Will be added to Jaxx Wallet & Other Fiat Integrations


Lakshmi is sharing this flower wishing prosperity, monetary and spiritually to all who are seeking

Photo by me

Sort:  

Great post! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you! Exciting times!

You're welcome

Lakshmi,
With this flower given by the Goddess who can give both material and spiritual blessings I will now go forward and attain infinite bliss and infinite wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52