You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago

What an amazing heart you've got. I did my introductory post yesterday and in here you can know me better. Maybe not all about me, but the best and worst you can know about me is here
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ladywayne1/meet-ladywayne1-introducing-myself-and-my-foundation-to-the-steemit-community
I hope it's worth your price. Thank you

Sort:  

@ladywayne1 I appreciate you participating here and glad you shared your introductory post with me. Living in Nigeria must be really neat. I like that you share your heart and wish the best for others. Great to meet you Debby, thanks for letting me in on your world.

-Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50