MEET @LADYWAYNE1: introducing myself and my foundation to the steemit community.

DSC_0031 copy_edit_edit.jpg
Hello Steemians, I'm glad to be on the steemit platform. I've been around for a while now and finally I will be doing my introductory post.

I'm debby by name that's my real name and I'm from Nigeria. I'm 21 years of age, a young girl who is so passionate about
everything that brings good to humanity. I'm a human right activist at the same time. I'm too young for that right? Nah I don't think so.

I'm a student of a well reputable university here in Nigeria where I am currently studying actuarial science and I'm in my final year of study. At the same time I work along side with school activities. It's not very easy combining the two together but it has been God all the way. I was born with a silver spoon but along the line the story change but all thanks to God I'm still alive. I believe in a saying which is "when there is life, there is hope " and also my favorite watchword "at the end of the tunnel, there is a silver lining "

As I said earlier that I work along side with school activities, I'm a baker, a hair stylist, a fashionista, I'm good at wire works and bead making and I also love art work. I heard someone saying Jack of all trade..... Yaaa, but in my case I'm a master of all and not none... Lol

I cherish everything I do and I'm grateful to God for giving me multiple talent. I called them talents because I never learnt most of them. I'm just too creative and I make some good stuffs easily even when I thought I can't do it. But the end is always surprising .

Here are some of my works

My cakes
1496593132680_edit.jpg

It looks lovely right, I made the for a client at the period of my last exam when I had nothing to feed on but girl must survive.

My dress
IMG_20180601_150314_214.jpg
Here is one of my recent dress I made for my self. It's lovely right? I can make one for you too. It's called cut and so. It's an Ankara material.

My drawing
IMG_20180601_142518_463.jpg
I'm using this opportunity to dedicate my drawing to @steemgigs. Expect more of my drawing on the strengths platform. She's a friend I love so much

I'm a very romantic,jovial,jealous, friendly, crazy and emotional type of person, there's never a dull moment with me. So if you want to see me happy, don't joke with my emotions. Tell me it's none of your business and I could easily cry for you. Funny right? Yaa, but that's the truth.

And I'm an extrovert type of person too. I'm sure you know what I mean by that.

So, I think you know me now. I'd like to write more about my self but word fails me. I will drop my pen here.

I'm still my humble self @ladywayne1.

I HERE BY INTRODUCE TO THE STEEM COMMUNITY MY FOUNDATION PROJECT
IMG_20180603_131145_605.jpg
it's a foundation I've been running with a group of people for a while now. Been a founder is not an easy task. It's a #500 can feed a child project.
We Aim at feeding a child with at least #500, visiting the orphanage homes and making this kids feel they can survive with the help of God and people around them.

Screenshot_20180603-105233.png
I and my team hereby use this medium to solicit for more fund to enhance more performance of this foundation. And also introducing Steem to the entire neighborhood.
We also solicit for Steem delegation.

75% of income raised will be used for the feeding of street children and to provide random support for less privileged children in schools and orphanage in Benin city and ondo state here in Nigeria. This is Subject to growth.
The remaining 25 percent will be used in maintenance of the account.

Regular report of the foundation activities will be updated as soon as possible
Screenshot_20180603-105236.png
(picture from last visitation to the less privilege children in school)
See more photos on instagram @crownof_glory.
Partners of the foundation include @dwayne16 @steemings and @lollybella.
Permanent foundation Steem account will be announced soon.

Thanks to all that have made my steemit journey I sweet one so far @yoo1900 @surpassinggoogle @sirknight @steemchurch @sc-n and all other which I didn't mention. I appreciate you all for your support.

Sort:  

@ladywayne1 Nice introduction post! I am a fellow African from South Africa and actually just released my introduction post before reading yours.

I hope myself that this platform will provide me the opportunity to spread performing arts through social projects in rural and underprivileged areas.

Could you create more posts around your Project? would love to see more on an ongoing basis.

Great meeting you. Followed and look forward to future posts.

More posts will be in update as soon as we generate much fund for the next visit. Thank you.
I wish you success in your art works too

hello, i hope your are going to enjoy with steemit. welcome my friend

hello, i hope your are going to enjoy with steemit. welcome my friend

Congratulations @ladywayne1, your post has been featured in the scout-headquarter of Greeters Guild Mail Hall discord. A community that helps newbie ( you are not so new ) to achieve your goal in Steemit. Your post is up voted and commented
Join the discord and learn from each other
Cheers

Thank you
I'm joining your discord group right away, I hope it's gonna be a good one

All discord are good. It all depends how you make use of it
Welcome, I see you there
Cheers

Saluton Debby kaj bonvenon je steemit! Vi havas belan rideton kaj grandan kreeman povon. Fartu bone kaj ĝuu la komunumon!

Thank you
I really don't understand French. I'm a Nigerian.
But thanks anyway

I got you :-) It is not French. Have you ever heard about Esperanto that old international language?
Bonan tagon al vi!

Oh... My bad
Not really, hope you can teach me about that

Welcome to Steem, @ladywayne1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2850 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

@ladywayne1, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Thanks @evarich , I'm on steemschool discord already, as you can see I'm not new just that I'm doing my introduction post now

Ok. Great. I trust you'll learn so much.

Welcome to Steemit @ladywayne1! Want to have a friendly ambiance community and meet awesome and creative people? I'm pleased to invite you to join us on Discord DYNAMIC STEEMIANS and STEEMBULLS
I have friends from Nigeria, too and thought you want to meet them as well.. they are good friends of mine. Hope to see you there. :)

Have a nice day! :)


steembulls_logo.JPG

STEEMBULLS

Hi @ladywayne and welcome to Steemit!
You have so many talents, that is great :D
I'd recommend you join Discord to meet more Steemians like you.
If you are interested, I can invite you to the Steemit Promo Server where everyone is welcome to join, chat and share their posts: https://discord.gg/pwnypF

Welcome to Steemit @ladywayne1
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.
Join discord - https://discord.gg/etCDGX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50