You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consensus Reached for Hardfork 17+18! The New Features are Yours on Thursday, March 30th at 11am EST!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Still no change to the curve but at least no splitting and countermeasures against whale's upvoting their shitpost, that put the tool in our hands. This is a step in the right direction. I just finished my compleat witness docker management system, just caught the last bug and now it only needs documentation - and my primary node was out of date anyway (and I'm upgrading it from ubuntu to arch as well), so a rebuild was going to happen anyway. Now it can be to 18! woo!

If only I could now bloody get to sleep and stop playing with my computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99