You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thesloth @thedumpster @thedelegator @steemservices @danknugs @nextgencrypto @berniesanders You can't flag me if I don't post anymore

in #steem7 years ago

I'd rather extract my own teeth with a pair of pliers than talk to ned again. Bernie, needs a serious wakeup call. With the way he behaves I would not be surprised if some psycho decides they are gonna hunt him down and kill him.

I've been busy this last day writing some really good quality build scripts for Calibrae :) I have implemented atomic procedures that recognise if they have been completed or not and skip what is done, saving me a lot of time. Took quite a bit of time to write them though.

https://github.com/calibrae-project/calibrd/blob/master/build.sh

and

https://github.com/calibrae-project/calibrd/blob/master/buildcalibrd.sh

About 450 lines of high grade bash code. I'm really enjoying doing this.

Sort:  

Nice! I like bash too, the GNU tools. Wonderful things you could do only using the command line and shell tools!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35