You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million Steem Users.. But Wait There's More!! 🚀😮

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I want to delegate to your bot but I keep getting stuck when asked to log onto steemconnect. What password am I supposed to use? Please help! Upvoted your post btw.

Sort:  

Hey @kywt, thanks for reaching out and I'm glad to hear you would like to delegate. To delegate, SteemConnect will ask for your username which is kywt and your password which is your Private Active Key. You can find your private active key by clicking on Wallet -> Permissions, then you'll need to login to show your Private Active Key. Let me know if you still have trouble!

Thanks!! I finally figured it out. Do you have any more details on timing of payments and % returns?

We're currently seeing between 35-40% APR and your earnings will begin after the next payout. So your payouts will begin on Sunday at noon (12PM) MST or 3pm EST. Unless you got your delegation in in the last hour. We literally just had a payout 1 hour ago.

Daily payout? Thanks for answering all my questions!

Yep I’ll be sending you daily payments of Steem and SBD! 😁

Alright, i guess i have to continue asking dumb questions. I figured out how to delete with the minnowbooster but not directly via steemconnect's busy.org. How do I delegate to you directly without having to use minnowbooster's site?

Oh you shouldn't have to use MinnowBooster. I would use www.steembottracker.com's tool for delegation. It's very simple. Go here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Then put in your username and click load. It will allow you to remove delegation, edit delegation, or add delegation.

Ah, thank you thank you! Just sent some over to give this delegation thing a try. Learned so much from your blogs and videos in the past. Thanks again for taking the time today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35