You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Steem Stats!

in #steem7 years ago

$115M Total Steemit Inc holding (40%)

this really is a lot.
hope it works out okay.

Sort:  

You're bringing up a very good point. It turns out 40% might not be as much as it seems and very soon due to inflation and other factors (like Steemit account not voting) it seems like this 40% could very well be below 30% and shrinking. I might do a post on this actually as this sounds an important thing to research.

Take care Kyle!

Yeah I haven't done a stat work up on their coin profile, probably will if I ever increase my stake in this network. Steem's history IMO is rather interesting and I am not sure about exactly how their (and accounts like dan or other pseudonyms) holdings effect the economics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53