The Old Dog Rejoices: A Sharp Change On The Blockchain Has Left Steem Holders Fabulously Wealthy!

in #steem6 years ago

As I often do I just checked my Steem wallet and low and behold I'm wealthy beyond my wildest imagination! Most likely so are you!

Here Let Me Show You!


I'm not even sure how to say that number but I think that it's in the trillions!


Just to Make Sure I Checked a Few Random Accounts!


Check this one: Even this Steemer, despite very little Steem Power is worth over 8.5 Billion!


Is This a Glitch or What?

If I check my account at busy.org (same blockchain) I'm jolted back to reality and I can see that I'm worth much less than I was a year ago. Oh well, it's still not bad and I'm in it for the long hall!


Reality sets in right away as this snap shot from busy.org shows!


Obviously something is up with the figures being extracted from the blockchain. I'm sure that it will be corrected soon but in the meantime check your wallet and dream. Perhaps it will give you a laugh and boost your spirits during this down trend in crypto. Remember, better times will come!


Thanks for following me on my travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you. 

 

Until next time,  

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

I think this is just a peek at the future!! My wallet showing near 533B. (Can be true in case of hyperinflation of fiat dollars).

LOL!

I see so many rich people here in the comment section. Looks like I'm the only one left out.
I'm still poor because I'm a "Busy" guy. Would anyone like to donate me something out of their newly found riches?

Yes sure, would a few trillion suffice!

Aww, you're the only truly rich guy here ....rich inside out! 💓

We are all rich now :-)))

55.GIFyes hhh i m also rich man

Wow, amazing!

We are multimillionaires !!! i will buy for you whatever you want.... :)

And me for you!

Now I'm a mother fucker richman! I'll spend all with caramel and gum! (;

That sounds like fun!

Hahaha i m also rich man.😎

Yups, the samething happen to mee. This is good ? I dont know but for a while looking interesting. Hehe. God bless you sir @kus-knee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53