You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Update Series: E.4 -STEEM SMASHES the $100M Market Cap last night! Gains $5M overnight. Price MOONS to ~50-53¢ USD + stable there after a day. Up ~ 40% today. WE are a part of HISTORY here.

in #steem7 years ago

Things are going CRAZY wild!

Sort:  

It's more interesting than a twister thru the Saskatchewan Prairies yee haaaaawwww!!!

80 posts to go and countdowning til my 10k milestone for post count!

Have a good week my man. Thanks for the support!

Great milestones all around! keep up the great work!

I made it!

Howdy friend...

I hit the 10k post count last nite - I am top 10 all time now in total post count..... I am 6th if you take out the bots and only count humans LOL!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-10-000-posts-finally-lol-a-fun-post-includes-milestone-stats-overview

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46