STEEM on Genesis Mining!!??

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Saw Something Interesting Tonight ..

This might not be news to y'all, but it was a fun thing for me to see!

2017-05-30 23_14_29-Cloud Mining for Bitcoin, Scrypt and X11 – Genesis Mining.jpg

Could Genesis Mining Be Planning to Invest in a Mining SuperWhale, funded by Genesis Mining Members, that will pay dividends from curation? Mmmm.. prob not.

Could they be putting this in place as a means to pay for Genesis Mining Contracts? Sure, why not!?

Is for the exclusive use of our very own @craig-grant, because he's making so much f'n money every day on Genesis Mining!? haaahaaa. perhaps!



Obviously the folks over at Genesis are a very smart group and they undoubtedly see the same bright future for STEEM that we all do!!

Save 3% on Genesis Mining Contracts When You Use My Bonus Code: ShWgXc



UPWARD & OUTWARD!​
Thanks for taking time to give me a read!
- @kurtbeil





Sort:  

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was did them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Thanks @kurtbeil I got your code on my rotating list too!

will do! cheers

waiting for the bonus @kurtbeil :))
.. and thanks!

Steem On! Believe it or not, Steem is going to be the king of crypto-currency one day.

Obviously Genesis people are smart to understand the actual potential of STeem and will come out with some kind of idea to get associated and target the Steem community. I guess one such idea would be loaning steem or steem power, funding a whale and distributing the rewards.

Can you imagine? I just picked up an additional 10 mh/s of Ethash tonight. I would open the pocketbook WIDE open for some Steem!

10 mh/s ... it is good :)

Wow! Begin to feel the first breezes of the winds of change ... Every day there is something new that gives the certain feeling that something big is happening in the ecosystem of steem ....
Resteemed!

What is that MEMO for steem wallet? What to put on that space and where to get it?

I've got 3 MH/s Eth so far and paying out in Steem. I like it. :-)

I'll remember to use your code next time, @kurtbeil

Please do! give me yours man ..I am going to make a substantial purchase soon, and would love you to have the bonus.

My code is Db4l58

Appreciate the thought, sir. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37