You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steem7 years ago

That quote hit home for me. I just started a new job and lucky for me I am not a part of the sales force. However, my first two months I had to train with them to understand the sales process and my role in preserving those sales.

Jim Rohn.. "In the beginning, what you lack in skill, you can make-up in numbers.".

It truly is a numbers game until you pick up the skill then it is a matter of skill. :D See what I did there, a little bit of hard work and skill is all one needs. Once that opportunity arrives, you won't call it luck, you will call it it's about time! I love to pick successful peoples brain. I hope to find a whale that will take the time to chat with me too someone day. I hope your idea becomes a reality.

Sort:  

Oh Very well said. Haha, I see what you did there ;)

Love it. It's literally all a numbers-game. Yes! It should always be just a 'it's about time' situation. That's the best hey!

Thanks for stopping by! I appreciate your comment. Talk soon.

You are very welcome, great writing makes it easy to comment, so keep it up!

You really paid attention. I apprecaite that! Thanks for your awesome opinion. Here's a comment-boost :)

Stay in touch. Talk again soon!

WOw, thank you so much no one has done that for me before.

Only my pleasure :) Hope to see you with your great attitude again!

Talk again soon.

ill be watching for ya.. Until we met again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53