You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocket Yourself To Genuine Growth :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago

You mentioned some bots earlier in the comments, is it frowned upon to call the Original works bot yourself? Does this just prove that the work is yours? I have a WordPress blog and I typically cross-post what happens if the original works bot finds that?

As alwys, great post!

Sort:  

Great question. I have never actually called that bot myself but I know people have. If it finds your post on your blog and says it's not original I'd just mention that you own it. If you can prove ownership of that blog that would be even better. That way if someone sees that they will at least know it's your blog it found.

Thanks for the comment <3

I may just have to try that! Thanks for the insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42