You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle tested and ready: Building Up Steem for the future

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Currently, the short-term view most community thinkers are taking is not leading to the long-term position they are wanting, there is a disconnect in the line from the present and future position.

What are your "top tips" for resolving this? The 50/50 voting. Buying SP. What else? Thanks.

I've been not voting for people who use bidbots. I also wonder why large accounts, and even smaller accounts, are supporting people who just do hit-and-run posting and don't reply to comments from their supporters. I don't upvote them after I see they don't engage. I think not supporting those two types of users is doing something positive. What do you think?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67