You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot for the Web is getting better. Responsive layout, image rotation, enhancements and more updates. Prize for the best user review.

in #steem6 years ago

awesome job guys I have completely migrated over from Instagram so I hope I can bring some of my followers with me but I believe that's going to take some time but anyway yeah I'm getting the ball rolling and I appreciate everything you guys are doing and it's looking so much greater on the Android app at least that's what I use the most and I appreciate that because of the new apps that are available for and the steem blockchain I actually gave up my iPhone @steepshot

Sort:  

That is great to hear. I am hoping to do the same as I am sick of IG. It seems however that there is quite an uptake barrier to Steemit and the sign up process when trying to get followers to come across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17