Another Big Name Joining Steemit. This is Exciting!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Photo source

It looks like actor Dónal Logue has joined Steemit. For those that don't know Dónal Logue, he's been in shows like Sons of Anarchy, Vikings and Gotham. So far I have no reason to doubt this is really the actor.

Please check out @donallogue introduction post here

Already in 2018 we've seen a number of people with large follows join Steemit, like @hodgetwins and @furiouspete123. Hopefully we're opening the flood gates to having Steemit grow quickly.

Keep on Steemin on!

Sort:  

wao nice,
It is excellent news!!

Thanks for letting us know buddy! Really enjoy his work and am happy you gave me the heads up!

Another big name I've seen on Steemit is @theneedledrop. I didn't know he was a 'big name' dude until my teenager told me! Haha! I guess he's big from his music reviews and from YouTube.

Wonderful writing , Nice post <3

Strongly agree, I like your post

Steemit is a big platform for big people!;

His steemit reputation already starts with 34. It must be him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85