You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Do What You Love - The Future of Advertising and Media - Crushing It! Lessons Learned #2

in #steem7 years ago

Steem has a high ceiling in my opinion. I think the only thing holding it back honestly is that people outside of crypto don't really know about it.... Besides that it really does give you the chance to earn additional income talking about things you love. Can't wait to see where it is a year down the line.

Sort:  

It is true that only people that had tangency with crypto are here, at least most of them; but in order to perform like a successful platform I think (my humble opinion) needs a fresh approach and I have 2 points here:

  1. the concept - this point is nailed for sure
  2. the visual communication (user interface, user experience, mobile friendly, etc.) - and there is still a good amount of work to do :)

I tried to came up with a redesign of the platform in my first post.

Check it out and let me know what you think.

Currently I think it's the down time going on in the crypto world that is affecting our dear steem, soon the market will calm and steem will start to rise and the whole world will rush for it, then to earn steem will be difficult and those that hold it will smile.

I'm proud to have some steem today because i know the future of the steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53