You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Humans are greedy and ungrateful, what right do we have to tell you to increase the liquid steem you are giving out to every sf member according to their rank. Sir @dimimp you have been a blessing to us, you have inspired us, you have taught us to show love to humanity and to be generous. You have given us something we cant expect to make on our own in years to come. Out of your love for us you have decided to share your WEALTH with us, something no one on earth could possibly do.
It pains me to my bone marrow to see some persons boldly asking you to increase their liquid steem despite the life changing offer you have given to us. I like being plain cause I'm a realist and i love to see things the way they are. HOW ON EARTH WILL AN SF 1 MEMBER BE DEMANDING THAT YOU INCREASE THEIR LIQUID STEEM even when they have as much as 1000 steem. I cant believe even the CEO of steemjet could make such a request that his steem be increased. If the SF 7 members are contented with what they have, why not the SF1. What of those that don't have a single steem to their name let alone delegation. Sir @dimimp you owe us nothing, but we owe you gratitude and heartfelt appreciation for setting a perfect model for us to follow. WE LIVE IN A WORLD OF UNEQUAL OPPORTUNITIES WHERE THE SWIFT DO NOT HAVE THE RACE NOR THE MIGHTY ONES THE VICTORY.... many persons have worked tirelessly behind the scenes for this course but are not rewarded for their effort because some greedy Persons who cloud the community with their deceit and hypocrisy.
After my steemjet campaign, i decided to find humor in what i have done and to do more if it will make us achieve our aim, and am glad it paid off because a lot of persons who watched my video came to hear of the platform and to become active members. Some persons even decided to increase their attention to steem. Am truly grateful for the recognition you have given me and for the delegation.

I will like to use this medium to accept your offer of payment in liquid steem, i believe with what i have, it will go a long way. Once more THANKS for the opportunities and most importantly thank you for making me a better man. You will always remain my mentor.

Sort:  

cashed you out, welcome to SF6!

Sir @dimimp word's won't be enough to show how grateful i am. Thank you for the promotion and the steem, It came just when I needed it most. I Pray you continue to see good all your life. I will always give my all to your service. Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47