You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fundamental Problem With The Concept of Blockchain Technology?

in #steem6 years ago

Really enjoyed that. I think that security will go 1st before the industries you mentioned. It is in the interest of the dominant to secure their assets and their families in my mind. I think we're slowly going into the world of Wal-E where all we need to do is wake up.

Sort:  

Lol, nice reminder of our future through the eyes of that awesome animation. :)

Yeah. I have many thoughts about how close we are to these realities now that I'm obsessed with blockchain..

Like I imagine Mr Kim secretly communicating with the South through blockchain devices, easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83