You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Steem QUIZ! I've been thinking to make a game on this platform that's fun. I think this has so much potential but I need you to read this article!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

While that's a very good idea, you should make the entire process of judging easy for you.

  • Only one comment per person/per quiz
  • Editing a comment is allowed until the deadline
  • Posting more than one comment will result in automatic elimination
  • In case of two similar responses, the first commenter will be considered (I'm not very sure about this as two people can come up with the same response. )
  • Final judgment will be xxxxxx (yours or whoever you wish to leave it to)

I feel, doing that will make judging easier. Also, for a quiz like this where there is a possibility of Googling - common sense questions will work better.

Just my 0.02. All the best!

Upped

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Those ideas are definitely something I'll consider. Everyone who's putting in effort to think about better ideas is much appreciated. I would really appreciate everyone here if they would resteem this post. That's the way we can spread the post the most have the biggest chance of a successful Quiz;)

Thanks A LOT!

Cheers,

Ernst

Hope to see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66