Steem Dollars (SBD) Overtakes Steem In Price! Possible reasons!

in #steem7 years ago

The title says it all. Steem Dollars overtook Steem in price today... Here's what I think.

30d223dd69.png
Capture.PNG
Capture1.PNG

This is likely due to huge amounts of steem being sold due to power downs. What do you guys think?

Sort:  

The wohle cryptomarcet is unsure. Because Etherum is going down.
Somewhere all this value has to go.

I would change into Bitcoin or Cloak. (if i had any Etherum)

Here look. Experienced people tell you who will be the winner this time ;-)
https://cointelegraph.com/news/crypto-market-is-on-fire-right-now-market-cap-nears-25-bln

They tell you already in the picture.
Even a 5 year old child would know what to do now.

But can you trust them?

If you think i am talking shit.
Then just flag me. I will not cry.
https://steemit.com/flag/@tuvokhl/flag-my-shitpost

Also it seems SBD is only up on poloniex and not bittrex. I eagerly await SBD deposits on polo to be not disabled. I sold my ETH too

whoa!!!! has this ever happened b4?

I am not sure but for my time with steem its a first!

Does anyone know what this means? in terms of market dynamics

A good news for those who are farming it and have it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66