You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Done, Dan And Ned Don't Cooperate, This Is What Traders Think

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

"Will steemit survive if steem loose value:"

Lose* not loose.

Lose as in "I lose at tetris!" - NOT Loose as in "I heard your mum was loose!"

This is a bunch of FUD man.. cmon.

It's pretty common for a startup to have drops in their share price on launch.

Look at the volume of money these guys are tossing around and paying daily to pay all the curators, content creators, witnesses and everything else..

Expect the market to drop for a bit. It will.

Where is the floor? I can't say. When I think I have some idea I will be loading up and powering up my account. Long term if steemit is developed correctly we could all be very well off as early adopters here.

The value here long term if you haven't figured it out already is endless peer verified information (mostly) created by humans on an immutable blockchain that cannot be taken down by any government..

Sure some bugs need to be fixed, some problems addressed and a few odds and ends tied up here or there.. But at the end of the day casting gloom, doom and full bear swoon on a platform in which I make an acceptable living and where you obviously spend time and care about as well seems silly.

Edit: really ben99 flag my post? Poor form from you sir... Thought you were a bit better than this. -_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63