My Steemit Has a Worth At Nearly $250,000 CAD.. whut?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


First of all I have 24212 STEEM as STEEM POWER saved up...


Then we take in the recent price rise and punch in my SP amount vs the market rate..


Of course after that we go check out the BTC / CAD$ (Canadian Dollar) conversion

HOLY SHIT..!
Nearly A Quarter Million in My STEEM Account?!

I'm absolutely blown away! OF course I realize that this isn't actualized net worth but the fact I could see numbers emerging like this in my calculations makes all of my fears of worry about my future finances lessen. The time I've spent here on our STEEM network has paid of more than any other oppurtunity I've seen recently. Damn amazing!

And now for some chunes mate

Sort:  

That’s going buy a lot of maple syrup.

lol. Well played sir.

Dontcha know ay!

Congrats on your success @Klye , you work hard for this :D

You have worked incredibly hard for this community, so what you're seeing is part of the results of your effort. I'm very glad to see you continuing to be successful - thanks for your work!

wooow this is amazing bro.. I am soo happy for you.
you are doing a good job so you deserve this results.. you are close to be a steemit Millionaire just keep it up.
in case Steem price hits $20 or more

upvoted

the surge in steem was a blessing for the new year , its going up and all our accounts have been affected positively

Congratz! You deserve it @kyle and keep up the good work!

That was impressive. Congrats.

sooooo. STEEMAZING !!!!

woo hoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58