You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtuber with 25k Subscribers and over 5 million views earns NOTHING on Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Daan, thanks so much! I'll promote this as well. So I am a cryptocurrency holder / buyer and started posting on dtube when I found out about it. Right now I don't have any "dtube specific" videos, they're just the same ones I post on YT. Thanks again for helping. Nothing discourages me brother! -Shane @ KleshGuitars

Sort:  

You can definitely just cross-post your Youtube videos, I personally don't mind.
If you want to post some exclusives, maybe just start out with a short introduction so people get to know you :)

Glad to help, just couldn't take it anymore seeing you just earn a couple of cents!

Btw, check out:
https://steemworld.org/@kleshguitars (to see more info about your Steem account)

That's the spirit!

Being noticed on Steem requires some specific tricks. For example, when you use the tag #introduceyourself for an introduction like your first post, you will get upvotes and comments from people who track that tag in order to welcome new users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70