You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Number One Fix to Improve Steem's Chances for Mainstream Adoption

in #steem6 years ago

I have to say that you are right in everything you have said and what you are saying @trafalga but many times for some it is more important to get votes for the reward to continue growing as Social Palataforma which is a great Steemit project as such, here What is there is to seek to grow as a platform always seeking to improve what is wrong and not fall into that of I AM BETTER THAN SOMEONE ELSE because sometimes that happens here, I would like to contribute greatly on this platform as far as I can help, I'm just a violinist but I can have great ideas and as I said in a comment between Steemit not to earn money but to meet more people and know my work, sometimes that goal is not achieved by the amount of bot they make a good content is not in trend, and that you have to study it much better, hopefully and the creator of Steemit knows about me so I can also give ideas to improve the platform much more and make it an utility for the talent that is here because there is really a lot of talent that is still hidden but thanks to certain contests that are given here they have been able to know and that is pleasant. Greetings and very good content I like to read you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67