Can someone explains to me what is happening with STEEM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Can someone kindly explain to me what is happening to STEEM in the market place?

I want to know the mechanics of it... what drives this U turn?

In times where Bitcoin is rising .. STEEM should have taken the same path, like when it did other times before...

Instead STEEM is taking the right opposite of Bitcoin

I see people are selling at lower than 0.90 $...
Kenshin_flipando.jpg
Apparently they are losing ...
Screenshot-2017-11-5 Beer Tasting - Specialty Grain ('Crazy Batch' by LX Brewery ) — Steemit.png

I don't think they bought STEEM at lower price than the one their are selling ... I don't know

I don't have any fear or worry about STEEM one should only look at the 2016 graphs to see that it can get low for a long time beside that I think we have amazing people here that keeps it sound and alive!

U5dseHfd2dmhi3LZu4JmnfTRDvDCTZb_1680x8400.png

Oh! wait a minute?

Is it possible that the new look of steemit and the new low of STEEM are not a coincidence and actually a strategy to encourage more investings especially from new users..?

I don't even know who has this power to be frank..
Every other coin seems to be doing fairly good except for our STEEM

I would like to understand the "drives" of STEEM
That's all :)


----->Check out my latest posts:

Get free daily coins including Bitcoin

Sort:  

When the intelligent and productive people get fed up with Fakebook and money bleeding Twitter they'd be selling kidneys to buy STEEM.

SO fear not my friends. Steem on!
(Just don't put all your eggs in one basket)

wise words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67