STEEM Price Pump to 9999 Satoshi! Stats and Charts.

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM PUMP

MARKETS WITH TOP VOLUME


Interesting that people exit ETH to get STEEM now.

MARKETS WITH ZERO VOLUME


Sadly OpenLedger is not rocking this chart.

Poloniex Volume Data

SBD also going up due to BTC Going Down

So it looks good today, lets see tommorow!

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Great post! STEEM for the win! :) I hope trend reversed :)

@abit, @smooth and company Thank you!
mission accomplished!

the bull market has started

Absolutely! I just became interested in STEEM. Please, can someone share a good wallet for STEEM? I would really appreciate that. Thanks.

Your steemit account is your wallet.
Cheers and welcome!

Great! I didn't realize that my STEEM account is my wallet until about an hour ago when I was still trying to figure it out. Thanks a lot, @shaka.

Thank you very much. I am really excited to be on this platform, STEEMIT.

Your welcome! Take your time to figure out how things work here, I´m sure you will enjoy it a lot. I would also recommend that you register for the steemit chat. You will always find someone there to get help with questions.

Nice Post and Info, bravo STEEM

That's awesome. What's causing such pump? The hardfork?

Awesome. As more eyes see STEEM it should keep going. Great post.

Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11