Sort:  

If it sucks to be Dash then what does that make being Steem? ;)

@mynameisbrian that makes Steem +40%! I think that's more than -11%
Ok, I know only one time and only today! Maybe next time will be more! You and @kingscrown have made great comics and I enjoy them every time. I want to​ challenge you both to take part to my 30 days power up challenge! What do you say? Please let me know!

im nominating @mynameisbrian for that :)

There is always a place for more people! Especially great people like you @kingscrown. You will have a great impact on your followers and it's for a great cause! Just think about it, how cool will be!

I will consider your offer and get back to you at a later date.

Great to hear that Brian! Thanks a lot for your feedback! Please make a comic about that! You will have a better impact than me!

sucks to be DASH? People became millionaires off off it and price is still up. 1 person cashed out of STEEM and the price crashed to 0

STEEM just pumped!

@kingscrown - nice one but ..

it sucks to be DASH

reminds me of a verse " The poor mocks a fellow poor person." please don't ask me which verse I honestly don't know ::D

Haha, good conclusion

that moment when the price is up 40%

feels good, doesnt it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71