Steem and Voting - An Important Read about TWO Things - We Need You People!

in #steem7 years ago

I will keep this short and to the point.

Vote for STEEM on Twitter

STEEM currency has a chance to get into super big market of China, we are close of winning a pool to get added to BTCC exchange.
All you have to do is login to Twitter [or create account and then login] and vote in this pool:
https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

This will open doors to new investors from Asia and this guys have volumes.

Paging @andrarchy @ned @zurvanic @roelandp and other people to push the voting info in this crucial time.

Vote for STEEM Witnesses - or Let Me Do It ForYou

Witnesses are the guys who take care of all forks [code changes] in Steem, who help to pass transactions fast. Stability Reliability Security we could say.
If you want to vote yourself you just have to go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and click arrow up next to name of guys you prefer.

If you dont feel you know enough of how cryptos and Steem works yet would still like to vote, you can pass the voting to me.

Scroll down to the text You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you
Put my name there and click SET PROXY.

$$ This has nothing to do with payouts or voting on posts. Its only a voting for guardians of Steem and they should be choosen wisely.
I change my votes often based on how witnesses act, if they miss blocks and such, so im an very active voter.
Let me do the job for you - i already do it for few people and you can say im active on Steemit.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Sweet! I have been adding info about voting to footer of my posts lately. Lets keep pushing!

Btw i was the original finder of this pool for Steemit many many posts ago ;)

i know. that is when i followed you. :O

i was thinking of you today, and i was like "what a man. what a find."

you deserve every credit.

Shame no tamim vote here :)

thank you for the reminder. :) added about $5. :)

Wow We actually Tied with ETC, WOW This Community is For REAL!!!

hell yeah!!! steem is a power house. we dropped a bit and need to catch up again

been with steem fir a while and i agree, i never thought ETH and STEEM would be neck and neck

😊

that we iz. the steemit choo choo train just keep steeming shiz.

dam, I just had my friend vote and its STEEM 39% ETC 40%

it is going down to the wire!!

this is crazy

Wow, this should give Steem some bragging rights to the naysayers

41 to 39 now for ETC :/

Today I created Twitter account to support steem. Voting for steem is awesome.

Wow. This community is getting stronger by the day. So cool.

I can Russia today this? What does that even mean? :p

kingscrownBTC kingscrown tweeted @ 26 May 2017 - 02:13 UTC

vote for #steem $STEEM #steemit on #twitter

steemit.com/steem/@kingscr… / https://t.co/v7uLeWcgRe
of @yourBTCC #china #bitcoin #cryptocurrency

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Just set you as my proxy brotha, and upvoted. Awesome and informative post.

My proxy for witnesses now :)

This is SO true! Did you look again? We are exactly neck and neck with ETC. LETS WIN THIS

Lets win this!

Yes! As far as I'm concerned every post in the next 24hrs should be about this. Everyone here has something to gain

I have voted and also did a video post earlier today. The more people we reach the better chance we have. Personally I would be happy to see any of those coins get through with Steem of course as hot favourite. If I was BTCC I would include them all onto their exchange. Will be interesting to see what transpires.

I also posted a reminder as officially poll should have ended in the meantime - seems they extended the poll for one day - current standing 42-38 in favour of ETC - but still 23 hours to GO - let us nail this!

39/41 now ;x losing by 2 %

still 18 / 19 hours we have - anyone ordered some bots for our victory :-)?

I care about Steem but don't have the time to keep up with the witnesses, so I set you as my proxy. Steem on!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Just saw the 40%-40% tie... This is a tight race and a load of exposure for us to the entire world of cryptos! Awesome!!! All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49