Golos has FREE Money for 2016 Streemians (2000 Followers Special)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

My posts are usually money makers, with my news or tips mostly you can make some extra (or big) cash if used properly.

I often share ways/ideas how to trade or how to get extra tokens while doing almost nothing. And this is one of this posts.

This Will Work STEEM For Oldschoolers

Only people that joined before Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT and had some SteemPower in account will work with this.
8374 steemit accounts had enough to get something out of 99003 back then (if i read the data correctly).
1 year ago but oldschoolers already.

What is Golos

Golos is a russian language version of Steemit that had its ICO and is a separate blockchain.
It also looks a little bit different and has mostly russian content.
Has some nice touches like this one:

Get Your Money

So just looking at our top1 accounts on Steemit worth

It has on Golos:

Golos uses same keys as Steem, so just get your password and login to http://Golos.io with them.
No new account creation, no nothing - just login there with same stuff as on Steemit and get your free money.

Golos Posting

While Golos is 99% Russian language there is tag en that you can use and post some stuff on.
In Setting you can change currencies and languages.

Get Funds

Your Steemit,com username is on Golos.io already, now powerdown (if needed) and send coins to exchange. Or stick there and post, its also a cool platform. Either way if you have 2016 accounts you have some free USD laying out that you didnt know or forgotten of.

Golos Trading

Just crossed 2000 Followers after being for 365 days here. Thanks to everybody Upvoting, Following and Commenting on my posts! Respect to all of you guys!

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

And that's why you deserve what you get paid. 🤑

Doing my best with daily tips, and now crossed 2k followers :)

Oh no :( I have created my account just since 20 days :( Can I also join Golos with my steemit username ?

Nope you have to make new account and start fresh - just like here

Make it sense to start a new account on Golos?

Stick to STEEM for now i think ;)
This post is about free money laying for people who dont know/forgot not about Golos itself

Wait a second, so i thought anyone with a steemit account canjoinGolos just like beta.ChainBB.com or upcoming Zapppl? The only thing you get if you had an account last year is some extra steem right?

No this is a different chain and different coin. Read post to know who gets free mooniez

oh you can post in English too?

with tag EN on start you can, but dont expect many readers ;)

I've been invited by someone there back in Dec last year
but I don't speak Russian more so read and write so I didn't though a friend of mine tried using a translator
turned out weird they said :)

edit: can barely make it here would not be wise to go there these days
too busy

One day Golos will be bigger than Steem.

Hey Congrats on the 2K followers. You're one of the guys I specifically search out your feed everyday to see what your posting on.

Glad to hear, thats what im trying to achieve here - get people used and addicted to my daily stuff ;)

Even when Theres nothing to college for me, i appreciate getting tips like this! Oldschool rocks:)

10 steem for me, it's something haha. Thank you @kingscrown!

Thats 10 bucks, not bad :) Enjoy

That's good to know sir. I should visit golos sometimes.
Sadly for this, I wasn't able to make any account prior to the given date.
But I'm sure there are still a lot of hidden surprises out there. Anyway, Steemit is still new and I'm glad that I was able to join asap.
Thanks for sharing the information!

Congratulations on your success mate!
Your tips are always the best!
I have a question though. Can I sign in on golos if I registered on steemit in 2017 or do I need to open another account?

I think you need to open new one, snapshot was done in may.
But actually - try it and let me know :)

Tried just now. Didn't work lol..

Yep thats what i thought, only the snapshot date accounts work

I guess so. Thanks anyway :)

Any free Steem for the newbies here @kingscrown? Haha
Congrats on your 2000 followers achievement. Well deserved.

Only with upvote that you just got ;)

Haha, Thanks so much @kingscrown. Much appreciate it.

Thanks very much for the info. I just checked my account over there. I wasn't aware that early accounts would actually have a balance on Golos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05