Sort:  

No the name was just a placeholder. I think its a pretty rotten name actually xD
No I need quite a bit of help actually. I hope to build a bit of a community once people start using the client. Right now my primary goal is to build the web interface and wait for some features to be added to piston before it gets really good.

In some ways, an intense name you think of as rotten makes the best possible placeholder. It will attract curiosity and if people tell you they find it too intense, you'll be genuinely open to hearing suggestions. I think this project is really cool and expect will find all the collaboration you could want. Thanks for making such a cool contribution!

How about the steem logo turned horizontal right in front of a stick mans face. Like he's screeming?

Well get cracking and draw it up!!

Keep up the hard work. I like your thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62