Kimzwarch Monthly Report Card: May 2019

in #steem5 years ago

MAY2019.jpg

Kimzwarch Monthly Report Card: April 2019

This is a monthly report for my account @kimzwarch about the following components:

  1. Account growth
  2. Account support

The purpose of me doing this report is to keep track of how well I am growing on Steemit as well as how good I fair in achieving the goals set. To be honest, I have been fully occupied on January and February which have resulted in missing in action for both @archisteem and @kimzwarch account. Well, things have stabilized lately and it is time for me to revive the usual daily hustle on this platform and reignite the @archisteem project’s progression as well. For March, it was mostly about recovery especially on my physical side. While for April, it was about mentally and spiritually recovering to get into the next stage of my life. Really looking forward on the leap.


Account Summary

Here is the monthly report of @kimzwarch showing the statistical value of the account growth. Personally, I had invested a reasonable big amount of fiat (in my case) into Steem and that is why I could grow the account faster. I do believe on the growth of Steem is reasonably stable and sustainable with different Dapps popping up. Plus, the transaction and active users on the Dapps are promisingly good too. With the witnesses that I trusted and the community that I loved still active on the platform, I have no reason to leave but to contribute more back to the platform.

ComponentsQuantity (Compared value)
Reputation67.216 (66.92)
Number of Post670(646)
Number of Comments5,842 (5,794)
Holding SP4,279.00 (4,136.74)
Casted Votes20,735 (18,724)
Number of Followers1,614 (1,612)
Supported Witness30 (30)
Curation Reward for Last 7 Days (New)4.58 SP (4.47 SP)

Wow, another exciting month has come to an end. May is a transitional month for me as I had decided to make a decision that would affect my career. Thus, a lot of things occupied me during this month and I had only the time and energy to take Steemit as a diary for me to record my feeling and encounters. While setting my direction, I think it is great that I am able to maintain a minimum output on this platform, to keep my existence afloat in some way. Kudos to myself that I am still able to maintain at least one post per day by sharing my personal feeling and thoughts for the day as I really need some place to express myself. While slowly gaining back the momentum I had last year, I am still working on my career path planning. Again, I would like to thank two awesome platform that allows me to post with ease which are @paritko and @share2steem. Besides that, I realized that both platforms provide pretty well user engagement support like giving relatively good upvotes for the posts. Besides that, I also had started to use back @esteemapp which I had not been using for a while due to lagging issue. However, it has been improved a lot since then and I love how @goodkarma had make it so much better since then. Despite having to get part of the payout reward under the beneficiary of the platforms that I used, it is still worth it as I do not have much time to sit in front of the computer and post through @busy.org or any other platform like @tasteem and so on. Again, sadly to see @sndbox had leave the Steem ecosystem but they leave us with another new form of existence which is @creativecrypto. I am looking forward to see how things will evolve while I am slowly regaining my strength and direction. As of now, my minimal vote thus far is around 7% which equivalent to $0.005. It is still not considered as a dust vote and it is strong if done right to earn me around 0.001SP in return for curation reward. Not that bad. Again, I am looking to explore more great accounts.

Delegation Strategy

I also delegated around 819.252 SP to 4 accounts which are @cnbuddy, @justyy, @ocdb and @qurator. This month I started to add one account to delegate to while I enjoyed the perks being whitelisted which is boosting my post through @ocdb. You can check it out more in www.thegoodwhales.io and I had done a write-up post about it too.

Here are my delegatee information and my justification on the reason of mine delegating to them.

DelegateeAmountJustification
@cnbuddy10.240 SPPreviously, I was very involved with #cn community, but due to the big commitment that I need to work on dual language, I decided to focus on #en only. Nonetheless, I still support the community by curating some of the members. @cnbuddy also gives good upvote service based on the amount of delegated SP but they are more focused on #cn contents.
@justyy606.249 SPIncreased my delegation for his scheme as this where the value of my delegated SP can get maximum benefits from it. With 10% APR and 3 times vote worth around $0.14-0.16 per post, which will total up to around 0.8 SP of return per day. I wrote an article about him and his curation scheme which is amazing. He is currently a witness and currently at 62 while our big brother, @bitrocker2020 is at 88 as well as our TM Orca @kevinwong which is now at 48. Vote for @justyy as he is really putting a lot of effort to improve the ecosystem! You can vote by clicking here.
@qurator101.813 SPAnother great curation service account whereby they upvote based on the amount of delegation. They curated a lot of marvelous work and it is a good place to hunt for good content makers too. I am currently upvoting their posts (7 per week) to gain 1 tier extra for their upvoting service. Thus, I am now at 3^rd^ tier based on their categorization. Check them out!
@ocdb100.062 SPSince I getting curated by the @ocd team, I was automatically added into the whitelist of OCD. Being part of this community opens my eye to a lot of great authors. With the help of @ocdb, which is a non-profit initiative started by @acidyo, we as content creator could boost our post reward through utilizing the support bot. I believe in the initiative's mission and thus decided to delegate a portion of my SP (though it is insignificant in the pool of over 4million SP!). As far as I am concerned, it has the biggest delegated pool of SP.

My Top 10 Outgoing Votes:

This is a record on how my voting behavior so that I am aware on how much support I have given rather than just self upvoting. The summary will be emphasized on weightage rather than count as it is about the amount of weight and value that affects the overall reward of any post. Source for the summary is from @steemworld.

AccountsWeightageCounts
@creativecrypto11.14%x24
@kimzwarch4.18%x8
@slowwalker3.89%x7
@acidyo3.66%x14
@teodora3.66%x7
@funtraveller3.13%x14
@ocd2.74%x7
@bitrocker20202.61%x12
@ace1082.55%x11
@zord1892.32%x4

Previously, @sndbox was at the top of the list but it is now disbanded and they had transited to @creativecrypto which you can read more about it here. To be honest, both @sndbox and @creativecrypto had given me and @archisteem a lot of support which I am really grateful for. That is why I have given my priority to give out my support in priority for this group. The next on the list would be myself which I see it as an extra reward for my content creation. Usually, I will be voting the post between 45% VP and occasionally at 100%. This would ensure my VP can maintain at a healthy 80% while I still can get some candies.


Learn more about following our curation trail or use the direct link to follow our Curation Trail.

CURATION.png

We just created a delegating bar for the ease to delegate to us.

50.png100.png250.png500.png750.png1000.png
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

image.png

This is an #archisteem post.

A new tag that is to curate our existing built environment and also future built environment development. Want to know more? Read here.

My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-05-25) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-05-25) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

It's good to know that you will continue Archisteem. It's a valuable project and I believe many users are motivated by it. Keep it up Kim ;)

Yup, I also believe in that too! Just want to have a clear direction on what I want to deliver in a consistent way and be sustainable. Don’t wanna dry up like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 14.95% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kimzwarch! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

As of now, my minimal vote thus far is around 7% which equivalent to $0.005

How do you find this out? I would like to know this threshold for myself.

Hey @fitinfun! How are you? Ah about this, you can try go to this link and key in your details. It will calculate the value of your upvote 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

How have I been here for 2 years and not understood this??? Thank you so much! I now have my lower limit for all three of my blogs. Off to change some autovote percentages! TYTYTYTY!

Ah 😬😬 never too late. Haha, happy that I helped.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43