You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steem encourages self-censorship - how I lost 9 points in reputation

in #steem7 years ago

Right on dude, so many oversensitive nancies on here ready to bring the downvotes. I'm worried about the potential for higher-tier users to start bullying the fish like us on Steem with downvotes because they've got a chip on their shoulder about something or another.

Sort:  

Yeah I agree with you ! The nancies, what a funny expression ;).

The weakness is the so called witnesses, I mean that it's easy for steem.inc to own them all and then as you say with the SP they can pretty much control who gets what.

Will see how it evolves. I hope it will stick to a strict interpretation of freedom of speech...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51