MY COOL-down IS NOT WORKING :/ I NEED YOUR ADVICE/HELP PLEASE!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Folks!

Today is not the perfect morning as I see my account won't start cooling down, for an unknown reason. I need that 8% for our next week's GIVEAWAY. I have no idea what to do :/

I made a screenshot of it, already talked with @neoxian and he never saw that before... What to do?

error.png


What is this?
error2.png

All I did was press the POWER-Down...


I hope this thing is just a glitch and it works out( its been 24hours), I will stop posting for now, I dunno, prob okay... Very sad now... :(


Update talked with @thecryptodrive, he is saying
crypto.png
crypto.png


WE ROLLIN ON:))

STEEM ON!

DQmSuRCHwvNyUZFP9s2ztry4eA2VpcSLg14v4yeVjHY1gJm.gif

Sort:  

I have the same issue for two days already.

I'm sorry to hear that:/ Any idea what is it?

Kinda don't get whats he talking about :/

DQmUPPfkEYGP2TESGxAGoVF1AVACAkMyp4jWV2ytEwzKdq5_1680x8400.png

Steemnodes==? :/

Hope it works out I guess:))

Sorry I have no idea...hope things gonna be ok soon.

Me 2 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43