You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens

in #steem5 years ago

Perfect timing on this guide! Having trouble juggling Steemleo and Palnet already.

p.s. I saw your message on the steem.leo post and setup the delegation option. You can now delegate your LEO tokens. We'll put up an announcement for that soon 🧡

Sort:  

Awesome! I've already created my @abh12345.leo account and was just waiting for the delegation option to arrive.

Great stuff, I think the investing angle will prove to be pretty popular and wish you the best for steemleo!

Nice!! I also took your advice and made sure to scoop up that noleo4u account right away ;)

You're too nice of a person... you easily could've picked it up and tried to extort me 👀

Thanks! I think we're onto something special here and I'm glad that there are awesome peeps out there like you to help make the dream a reality!

You know after i mentioned noleo4u on the post, I hoped that someone didn't then go to snap the account up like a douche. (I wonder if there is a nospt4u account going spare? :P)

Good luck, I'm just happy to be on board with Steem right now and am more hopeful than I have been in a while that good things are on there way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66