You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Authors Get an Epic Pay Raise with SBD = $10+ USD!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

you are very helpful dear Jerry. I was wobndering wats the difference between exchanging steem ,Sbd on bittrex and blocktrades. you clerfied everything for me. but I just Have questions. i think its Good idea as well to wait BTC be at a good price(low price) when we want to buy it for SBD. and we sell it for USD on GDX when it is at high price. hope you mentiooned this in your post. its clear for you. but as beginers we need any information. many of people askign so many questions and doing my best to share with them what I know and ask them to read your articls you are awesome jerry many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96