You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Talent: How Would You Like To Know The Value Of Your Cryptocurrency Instantly And In One Place: A Fellow Steemian Did This For Us!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Just downloaded it and added all my coins. Put a huge smile on my face today. Thank you! Excellent app! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Very nice @khackett.

I am glad you liked it as much as I did. I love that I can get an instant update about how much my coins are worth.

Almost one stop shopping....I need a couple more added at a later date, maybe they will tap the top 100 so @cryptoeagle will have to add them.

How many coins do you think should be included? Keeping in mind, too many would slow down the refreshing of the app. Would 200 be ok?

I would let it sit as it is for now. See how well it works for a month or so. I would try to get the SBD on there since we know there are many holding that on here right now.

200 gets you into a lot of shit and scam coins. I do not know how long it takes to add one but I would use a case by case basis for the next month. If one garners a lot of attention, then it can be added.

For example, I am going to put up a post in the next week or so, I hope, that announces a token that is freely given to everyone...that people simply have to sign up for and some is deposited weekly in their wallet. I call it proof of breathing. I hope most on here will sign up...costs them nothing....a great way for people to get into crypto without having money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34