You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superior Coin + Crowdify Introduction

in #steem7 years ago

I also invested for my first ICO and I really believe that the fantastic support from the community surrounding Crowdify and Superiorcoin gives this coin something extra.

Sort:  

It really does! I cannot wait to see what the future holds for this community!

hi, i can't log in anymore to https://crowdifyclub.com/ . Do you know what is happening ?

Hmm. I do not. I remember having an issue trying to sign into my account again. I found the link in my browser history and have been using that ever since then. I am never logged out, so I couldn't imagine what would be causing the problem. Maybe Michael can give you info. I messaged him on Facebook when I had any issues.

I was member of facebook superior coin group. I aske some questions there but yesterday that group was deleted.

That's strange. I am looking at their Facebook page right now. I'm sorry you're having a bad experience.

when try to log in to https://crowdifyclub.com/auth/login via twitter account it keeps turn me back to log in sight again. i get infinite loop and can't get in. I never logout like you but then this happened. Thx for help. i will try contact Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48