Superior Coin + Crowdify IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What Is Superior Coin?

I recently resteemed a post that mentioned a new ICO called Superior Coin. This is a private untracable digital currency used on the social media platform https://crowdifyclub.com/ to pay you for your content that you post. It also pays you for observing, sharing, and liking others content. It is very similar to Steemit in that you are paid for your content you post, comment, on and like.

Untitled.png

Your account is linked to a twitter handle that you have created. Not only can you get paid for the same things that you can on this platform, but you can also use superior coins, bitcoins, or crowdify points to have content created for you. This can come in handy for people who have an idea, but no tools to get it off the ground.

Untitled.png

There is a binary tree, which is a membership layout. The more you invest into crowdifyclub, the more perks and benefits you gain access to. Unlike Steem, where you have voting power and influence by how much steem power you have in your account, investing 80% of a bitcoin will give you access to features such as selling products, creating events, or applying for jobs.

Untitled.png

It appears that this platform has limitless capabilities for entrepreneurs to get started or use another platform to reach a wider audience. It also appears that being a member to this community will potentially have huge benefits.

Get in At Ground Level Prices!!!!

Untitled.png

This is the first ICO that I have invested in. I believe in its potential. I assume that's what everyone says about the coins they've invested in. However, with technology constantly advancing, there's no reason to believe this coin could not compete with steemit. I understand that what we're using her is much more user friendly and already set in motion. However, with time and more development will come more user friendly technology. Like that of which we have in steemit. I may be completely off base, but I think of it as bitcoin to ethereum in that bitcoin is just the currency while ethereum is a currency and platform that allows people to put value to their work.

This coin was less than half the price when I first heard about it. Of all the losses that I've taken since starting this cryptocurrenccy journey, it would really be amazing to see steem and superior coin do well.

Untitled.png

I do not know when this coin will hit exchanges. I read that it could be in August. If that's the case, there's still plenty of time to hop on board to make profits before the train takes off. I'll definitely be HODLing this gem.

Untitled.png

https://blog.crowdifyclub.com/1182/show

Source:

https://thesuperiorcoin.com/

https://crowdifyclub.com/

Sort:  

I also invested for my first ICO and I really believe that the fantastic support from the community surrounding Crowdify and Superiorcoin gives this coin something extra.

It really does! I cannot wait to see what the future holds for this community!

hi, i can't log in anymore to https://crowdifyclub.com/ . Do you know what is happening ?

Hmm. I do not. I remember having an issue trying to sign into my account again. I found the link in my browser history and have been using that ever since then. I am never logged out, so I couldn't imagine what would be causing the problem. Maybe Michael can give you info. I messaged him on Facebook when I had any issues.

I was member of facebook superior coin group. I aske some questions there but yesterday that group was deleted.

That's strange. I am looking at their Facebook page right now. I'm sorry you're having a bad experience.

when try to log in to https://crowdifyclub.com/auth/login via twitter account it keeps turn me back to log in sight again. i get infinite loop and can't get in. I never logout like you but then this happened. Thx for help. i will try contact Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48