You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp sir, this is our Entry for steemjetrecords, we believe you will like it.

We are ready to work with any of the steemjet artists when you sign us. Thank you.

Video

Audio

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/kelvino-victor-entry-to-steemjet-records

[Intro]:
On the wings of Superstars, we are words we are steem
shout out to Steemjet Community... Ah! Kenzo

[Hook]:
Good Music wey I don dey sing
opportunity I no dey see

Steemjet don create platform for me
now I don the see myself dey sing...

All because of

[Chorus]:
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Anonymous Dimimp dey shower eh Cryptocurrency
Mrs. Mevlyn sef don dey shower Cryptocurrency
now my niggars sef dey hamma Cryptocurrency
Sammy J want to hamma Cryptocurrency

[Verse 1]:
ah! see see
I'm the king of the game, I'm the game of the STEEMS

when i'm making my RAP, the other rappers lip SYNC
now I'm spending my cheddar, they say my cheddar dey STING
buh they are all tripping for me, because I make their head SPIN

I'm Keh Ee En to the Zee Aii Ee, a name that's causing a SCENE
when i'm floating on top, I see the others dey SINK
now I'm flying around, nigga I'm on Steemjet WINGs
wen yo mama sees me, bro I tell yo she WINKs
they say my Star is Shining, but I tell yo it BLINKs
I see yo messing around as if yo were eating the BEANs
I'm the State, I'm the Law and the REGULATIONS
I'm the King of the Game, so I rule yo NATIONS
when yo got a court case, the court will sue yo to ME

cos I'm ME, like the ME that yo wanna BE
my Lyrics push yo off the edge, 3G
and its Kenzie in Building, are U feeling ME???
Ah! I don dey see myself dey Sing, all because of...

[Chorus]:
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Ah! I wan make the Money Cryptocurrency
I wan chill with my honey with Cryptocurrency
I wan fly to Miami with Cryptocurrency
I wan buy the Bentley with Cryptocurrency

[Verse 2]:
Alright, whats the latest?, they told me its STEEMJET
I need the money, so I need to INVEST
Steemjet records mehn! yo know we are the BEST
taking over yo city mehn we are the GREATEST
I wanna step on that stage and make the crowd go WILD
but the world won't see me till I shine that LIGHT
I wanna GLO like Adenuga, grab that Mike (Mic)
c'mon lets freestyle ah!
its Khelvino rapping here one time
yo know I got the talent mehn! yeah one time
airplane mode mehn! the boy Soar HIGH
yeah! the Boy soar HIGH
[Hook]:
Steemjet come around and just come change things for me oh
I don't I don't but dem just dey here for me
now whenever I move, I just Move with Authority.... Authority

[Chorus]:
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Steemjet Records
Deen Daniel Hamma eh Cryptocurrency
Empato sef don dey hamma eh Cryptocurrency
Lord James sef e don dey hamma eh Cryptocurrency
Young Chief sef don dey hamma eh Cryptocurrency
Uchenna sef don the hamma eh Cryptocurrency
My papa and my mama eh Cryptocurrency
Ah! Gee its all about the Love Mehn!
shout out to steemjet community
shout out to Dimimp for the Love, for the opportunity given to us mehn!
now I speak with Authority our vote carry Majority
Alright na, lets go
Mbok Ette Mbok Eka

Steemjet - On the wings of superstars we are words and steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63