You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steemle.com - providing Steem data statistics, search, and API

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

This is a great site!!!

I had been visiting daily, to see where I was on the "Authors ranked by Pending Payout" chart, but it has been down for maintenance the last few days. I was #115 last time I was able to check. Any idea when it might be live again?
https://steemle.com/authors.php?sortby=pending_payout_value_total&page=3

Also, I am looking forward to hearing more about the Steemle API -- I hope it is still coming soon!

Best wishes and thanks for making Steemle!

Sort:  

It will only stay up if he can get funding, he's made a lot from this post, but I don't think that's enough.

Hopefully, maybe we can get together a fund and chip in some Steem for him after the 4th.

CG

I think if @jabbasteem let us know some ballpark figure of what he needs in the way of funding, some of us would help for sure!

In the mean time, it seems to be another issue, which has the author's page off the air.
https://github.com/steemit/steem/issues/103

Hopefully that will be solved soon. I really like what @jabbasteem did with steemle and I wish him well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28