You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry.
donkey.jpg


Hello @dimimp,
I have been a member of the steemjet community since its inception and I have followed it till this point.
Although, through its course, it has been difficult for me to get in the design competitions to win something due to the fact that I don't have a laptop but I still fought hard to get in by buying time in cyber cafes to be able to put up something and this either made my works to reach completion late or hurriedly finished in a way that doesn't really depict what I wanted to produce at the end of the day.

During the world cup was when I got lucky to have a friend who owns a laptop visit me for few weeks and I had to rush up the minimal and the maximal contest which I have shown below…

Stencil works…

others…

Currently, I am also working on the steemjet record logo contest, Blind date and hope to submit my designs as soon as I can find means(laptop) to work with.

Basically, I’m limited to writing or posting as that's the only thing my phone can avail me and has rather kept me at the periphery of the steemjet and it's activities.

I am running my masters degree programme in Public Health. Despite how demanding it has been, I still try to follow up on steemjet to see if I could earn or win some steem to enable me pay up my fee for the programme but to no avail.

Generally, it has been difficult for me on and off the steemjet. As one of the long serving members, I am yet to get a liquid steem from you(except for the one I won from the slogan contest).

@dimimp, If you could consider my predicament at the moment and donate some steem to me or hire me as a space force member to help offset my academic bills, and grant me the privilege to work for you and the steemjet community, that would have been the greatest favour and relief. It will also help me focus more on studies and steemjet competitions to produce awardable designs and ideas.

Sort:  

Our graphics contests are full of killer competitors, but if you can make it to SIN2 and get your photo taken with a member of SF1, then you will win a share of the 6000 reimbursement prize pot!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49