You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago

@jfitmisc Awesome!! I used to be a personal trainer so I know the importance of working out and staying in good health. 150 to 185 is fantastic progress in that amount of time. Do you want to keep working in the corporate world or do you have other passions you'd rather pursue?

-Ken

Sort:  

Oh you did? You have a lot of exp. thank you.

I like the corporate world for now because it is structured, pays very well, and I get to use my mind. Maybe if Steem or crypto takes off and I make a million bucks and live off of the interest, then I'll do something else :P.

I would love my Steem account to grow. Nothing set in stone. I take everything a day at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45