You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Ken. I appreciate the whole hearted connection here on Steemit. I am 24 and live in the United States. I went to college for finance and work a corporate banking job.

I also have been working out for 12 years and want to bestow my knowledge and encounters over the years to help other people reach their fitness goals ! In just 6 years I went from 150 lbs to about 185 lbs all in muscle, while maintaining the same body fat of 8%!

I also like to post health related articles (alcohol and sugar related), economics, crypto, and personal finance articles as well.

I have been on Steemit for about 6 months. I hope our connection is genuine, and we can both be successful. See you on the top. Cheers!

Sort:  

@jfitmisc Awesome!! I used to be a personal trainer so I know the importance of working out and staying in good health. 150 to 185 is fantastic progress in that amount of time. Do you want to keep working in the corporate world or do you have other passions you'd rather pursue?

-Ken

Oh you did? You have a lot of exp. thank you.

I like the corporate world for now because it is structured, pays very well, and I get to use my mind. Maybe if Steem or crypto takes off and I make a million bucks and live off of the interest, then I'll do something else :P.

I would love my Steem account to grow. Nothing set in stone. I take everything a day at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54