You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas On How To Ensure Mainstream Adoption For Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I have no words. This post says it all. I especially love the Increase Gamification part as I thrive on things that are fun which then keep me engaged long-term. Excellent post and I hope that everything you said here happens over the next few years

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback, Ken! :-)
I think there are many who agree on the gamification strategy. Tagging @gtg here as we just talked about the exact same thing during the witness panel on the PAL discord server.

Are you coming to Steemfest? Then we can talk about it more in detail.

No, not coming this year unfortunately

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42