You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Time | Invested in Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Awesome, Chris! I admire your willingness to step out and take action. You have a good plan in place and I will continue to support you in your endeavors. Keep on Steeming on my friend 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @kenmelendez. Your support really motivates me and keeps me inspired 😃

Holding a good amount of Steem Power and supporting authors would be a dream job of mine. I love giving and have wanted to be a philanthropist for a while - Steem might allow me to fulfill my dream!!!

I made my goal @kenmelendez, and bought another 200 Steem today.

Our family holdings is now 3,450 SP 😀🖐️

My family's position is now 4,700 Steem 🙂☝️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95