You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed Steemit's Andrew Levine, talked cryptos & Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

amazing interview...have been in steemit for few months and i learnt a lot of info from this interview...we need more of such...thanks for sharing this and keep it coming....glad to be following you...

Sort:  

I've seen you around here and your comments are often good, but If you're not a bot I think you need to start writing with fewer dots.

well the good think about steemit is everyone with their style of writing. and since am no bot, i will seriously think it over and reduce my number of dots to suite your style and ego @the-ego-is-you ;)
--- opps... here comes another dot....sorry;)

Less downvotes and more interactions that way :) This ego is slightly pleased. ;)

glad to know that my egoist steemian @the-ego-is-you and hope to work my way to give you a higher pleasing moments here... thanks once more and hope you drop little of your ego and check my blog post... trying to update more this week...

Oh no, this ego is not going away. But ethical egoism is a very different thing from so called "selfishness".

The less you look like a bot, the more people will read you though. I'm just telling you for your own sake so you can make some buck. 👍

Be well my friend.

sure. thank you and i shall try to remove my ego and ensure the dots fade away
thanks once more

haha, well said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97