You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We All Can Strengthen The Steemit Platform Through New Users. A Suggestion For A Grassroots Initiative.

in #steem7 years ago

Good suggestion. I'm not even sure why I have never resteemed any posts. I guess it's just laziness and cognitive dissonance. It's the same with YouTube; I rarely click Like even if I really enjoyed the video. I'm such an ass lol. I will try from now on to resteem posts from users that I think are putting in work.

Sort:  

I had never used social media before Steemit as I always found something I would disagree with in regards to terms of use and use of my data. I never click agree until I read in full. I think Steemit has been a great first experience simply due to the amount of feed back I received from experienced users when I started.It has overall been awesome. I appreciate the read and above all you considering the feed back. Many blessings and Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54