You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for this, Jerry. I recently started looking into this. I want to try and delegate some steem power to others and see how it goes. Also, I'm interested in trying out the service to upvote my own posts as well. I thought about using minnowbooster.

Sort:  

@kenanqhd thank you very much for your upvote and comment. I am glad to read that you are keen to try bots and delegating to others.

On SteemD I see you are not voting for any witnesses yet which is normal with about only 5% of users on Steem voting for a witness. Meanwhile, witness votes are the most important we make on Steem because witnesses create our blockchain in real time and are our chosen community leaders.

The easiest way to fully participate is to choose one person we trust as a "proxy" to make all of our witness votes for us. Will you please either add me to your witness votes or set me as a proxy at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because this will empower you to indefinitely support me for witness and increase the funding for @budgets?

Alright. Voted for you. I'll be sure to keep my eye on witness voting in the future as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94