You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Newer Users On The STEEM Blockchain

in #steem7 years ago

Good advice. When you say "what's up DTube" it tells people that you didn't just upload a video from your YouTube channel or something. They want to reward people that are actually contributing to the platform, not just copying and pasting.

Busy.org is much cleaner than steemit.com You can save multiple drafts, see bigger thumbnails and it looks and works a lot better. I have gotten upvoted by busy.org when I put "busy" as one of my tags.

Sort:  

Yeah also I like the feature that they have the DTube videos embedded as well. I haven't utilized the wallet features out of Busy but it looks like you have full access and control to your wallet as well. Which is really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33